Faculty

Office

Principal

Kim McLaughlin kmclaughlin@putnamcityschools.org

 

Asst. Principals

Fallan Wolff fwolff@putnamcityschools.org
Claire Chavez   

 

Counselor

Ginger Line gline@putnamcityschools.org

 

Health Aide

Kristin Klipstine kklipstine@putnamcityschools.org
   

 

Office Staff 

Lisa Haines lhaines@putnamcityschools.org
Robbie German rgerman@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Teachers

PreK 

Stephanie Carrisalez  scarrisalez@putnamcityschools.org
Maia Stacy- TA  mstacy@putnamcityschools.org
Dana Davis  ddavis@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Mize- TA  cmize@putnamcityschools.org
Candi Stuever Cstuever@putnamcityschools.org
Jenny Kincaid jkincaid@putnamcityschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Connie Autry                        cautry@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Fast sarahf@putnamcityschools.org
Lindsay Ivory livory@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Jones mjones@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Stephens kstephens@putnamcityschools.org

 

1st Grade

Stephen Alba              salba@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Buchalla ebuchalla@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Cates jcates@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Spurgin espurgin@putnamcityschools.org
Brooke Willis dwillis@putnamcityschools.org

 

2nd Grade

Linda Bridgers                 lbridgers@putnamcityschools.org
Alicia Macklin amacklin@putnamcityschools.org
Johnna McCracken jguerrero@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Spradlin espradlin@putnamcityschools.org
Anna Wade awade@putnamcityschools.org

 

3rd Grade

 Natalie Armstrong narmstrong@putnamcityschools.org
Jordann Hardin jhardin@putnamcityschools.org
Hope Martin hopem@putamcityschools.org
Dara Quintero dquintero@putnamcityschools.org
Leia Wheeler            leiaw@putnamcityschools.org

 

4th Grade

Laura Brothers   lbrothers@putnamcityschools.org
Linnea Mason lmason@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Massey smassey@putnamcityschools.org
Christiane Rudd crudd@putnamcityschools.org
Andrew Wiggins awiggins@putnamcityschools.org

 

5th Grade

Laura Hardee lhardee@putnamcityschools.org
Roxanne Herbert rherbert@putnamcityschools.org
Monica Mercer mmercer@putnamcityschools.org
Kristle Morris kristlem@putnamcityschools.org
Noel Wisniewski nwisniewski@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

Resource

Specials Teachers

Linda Frantz- STEM lfrantz@putnamcityschools.org
Brandy Miller - Library  brandym@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Carr- Library Asst. kcarr@putnamcityschools.org
Jeffery Johnson- Music  jjohnson@putnamcityschools.org
Dalton Stout- PE  dstout@putnamcityschools.org
Amber Hinkle- PE Ahinkle@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Davis- Art aday@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource Teachers

Loretta Campbell-Medina lcampbellmedina@putnamcityschools.org
Anna Bomhoff abomhoff@putnamcityschools.org
Audrey Burnett - ESL  aburnett@putnamcityschools.org
Tran Tran- ESL ttran@putnamcityschools.org
Autumn Kouba akouba@putnamcityschools.org
Diane Schoales dschoales@putnamcityschools.org
Natasha Sanie nsanie@putnamcityschools.org
Theresa Wilson- Instr. Coach twilson@putnamcityschools.org
Carolyn Hoge- Speech choge@putnamcityschools.org
Katherine Ford- PEAK kford@putnamcityschools.org